Monday, February 19, 2018

Watch: Fontaines DC Unleash Music Video For "Boys In The Better Land"

Dublin rock n' roll band Fontaines DC have unleashed the video for "Boys In The Better Land".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from the AA-Side single 'Boys In The Better Land / Chequeless Reckless', which will be out on Feb 23rd on 7" vinyl and digital platforms. Pre-order it here.

Watch the video below, it was directed by Hugh Mulhern.


Tags: Fontaines DC

Friday, February 16, 2018

New Entry: Borneo Drop New Single "Jesse"

Sydney rock n' roll/disco punk band Borneo have dropped their new single "Jesse".

The song is taken from their upcoming sophomore EP ‘Rebel Mindtricks’, which will be out on February 23.

Stream it below.

New Entry: High Sunn Shares New Single "Those Last Words"

San Francisco bedroom pop/jangle/chillwave project High Sunn (aka Justin Cheromiah) has shared his catchy new single "Those Last Words".

The song is taken from his upcoming debut full-length album 'Missed Connections', due April 13 via PNKSLM Recordings. Pre-order your copy here.

Take a listen below.

Missed Connections Tracklist:
01. Summer Solstice
02. I Thought You Were There
03. Those Last Words
04. Soft Spoken
05. Kokuhaku
06. Banh Mi
07. Indirect Kiss
08. Dedication
09. Freshman Year
10. Hoho Market


Tags: High Sunn

New Entry: Computer Magic Releases New Single "Perfect Game"

Brooklyn, NY based musician Danielle Johnson aka Danz aka Computer Magic, has released her new single "Perfect Game".

The song is taken from her upcoming new album 'Danz', set to be released on February 23rd through Channel 9 Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Stream it below.


Tags: Computer Magic